Login Partner Portal


Start Remote Support


CCI 1200

The new 12" CCI 1200 ISOBUS terminal offers the professional farmer a comprehensive function package. The terminal is operated like a tablet using a touchscreen. Navigation is kept simple so you find what you need with just a few taps. The integrated ambient light sensor automatically adjusts the brightness of the display.


CCI 1200

The new 12" CCI 1200 ISOBUS terminal offers the professional farmer a comprehensive function package. The terminal is operated like a tablet using a touchscreen. Navigation is kept simple so you find what you need with just a few taps. The integrated ambient light sensor automatically adjusts the brightness of the display.




MyPÖTTINGER

MyPÖTTINGER


  • Get valuable information and tips on all PÖTTINGER machines
  • Specific information on your PÖTTINGER machines in "My Machines".
  • Instruction manuals, spare parts lists, maintenance information, as well as all technical details available online
  • Machine-specific documentation for all PÖTTINGER machines built from 1997 onwards available online

www.mypoettinger.com


Medien


We use cookies and tracking technologies


User-friendliness is important to us, which is why we are constantly developing the offers and online services available on our website. We would like to show content and advertising you are interested in. Continuing to browse the website means that cookies will be used. Cookies are only used in relation to personalised Google marketing products if you give your full consent ("Agree to all"). You can also customise the settings using the checkboxes provided.

Personal Google marketing products are only used if you click on "Agree".

Agreed Website use without personal Google marketing products.

You are welcome to call up further information and setting options in our data protection and cookie notes. Cookies | Data protection

Loading...

CCI 1200

Das neue 12" CCI 1200 ISOBUS Terminal bietet dem professionellen Landwirt ein umfangreiches Funktionspaket. Das Terminal wird wie ein Tablet direkt per Touch bedient. Die Menüführung ist einfach gehalten – Sie kommen mit wenig Tippen zurecht. Der integrierte Umgebungslichtsensor passt die Helligkeit des Displays automatisch an.


CCI 1200

Das neue 12" CCI 1200 ISOBUS Terminal bietet dem professionellen Landwirt ein umfangreiches Funktionspaket. Das Terminal wird wie ein Tablet direkt per Touch bedient. Die Menüführung ist einfach gehalten – Sie kommen mit wenig Tippen zurecht. Der integrierte Umgebungslichtsensor passt die Helligkeit des Displays automatisch an.


Unser Online-Adventkalender im Jubiläumsjahr 2021

Jetzt tolle Preise gewinnen


MyPÖTTINGER

MyPÖTTINGER


  • Erhalten Sie wertvolle Informationen und Tipps zu allen PÖTTINGER Maschinen
  • Individuelle Informationen zu Ihren PÖTTINGER Maschinen in „Mein Maschinenpark“.
  • Bedienungsanleitungen, Ersatzteillisten, Wartungsinformationen, sowie alle technischen Details online verfügbar
  • Maschinenspezifische Unterlagen zu allen PÖTTINGER Maschinen ab dem Baujahr 1997 online erhältlich

www.mypoettinger.com


Medien


Wir verwenden Cookies und Tracking-Technologien


Nutzerfreundlichkeit ist uns wichtig, daher entwickeln wir unsere Angebote und Online-Services auf der Website ständig weiter. Wir möchten Ihnen für Sie passende Inhalte und Werbung anzeigen. Durch eine weitere Nutzung der Website werden technisch erforderliche Cookies gesetzt. Personenbezogene Google-Marketing-Produkte werden Cookies nur eingesetzt, wenn Sie Ihre Einwilligung erteilen ("Allem zustimmen"). Sie können ebenso individuelle Einstellungen mittels der angeführten Checkboxen treffen.

Personenbezogene Google-Marketing-Produkte kommen nur zum Einsatz, wenn Sie auf „Einverstanden“ klicken.

Einverstanden Website-Nutzung ohne personenbezogene Google-Marketing-Produkte.

Gerne können Sie weitere Informationen und Einstellungsmöglichkeiten in unseren Datenschutz- und Cookie-Hinweisen aufrufen. Cookies | Datenschutz

Loading...