Login Partner Portal


Start Remote Support

ISOBUS

A shared language

How machine and tractor communicate, even if they are from different manufacturers

Communicating in a common language is what stands behind the term ISOBUS. The need for this stemmed from the fact that each agricultural machinery manufacturer originally developed its own electronics solution. This was an obstacle for any farmer whose machinery consists of equipment from different manufacturers.

ISOBUS refers to the standardised communication system between tractor and implement using standardised hardware and software that is not limited to a single manufacturer: This really makes your daily work a great deal easier.

ISOBUS
ISOBUS

More convenience using ISOBUS

ISOBUS eliminates isolated solutions by establishing a standardised, compatible connection between tractor and implement, which should work with all combinations using "plug and play": Simply plug the ISOBUS plug into the ISOBUS socket and you are ready to go. A single ISOBUS terminal replaces the large number of implement-specific terminals inside the tractor cab.

ISOBUS technology standardises not only the communication between tractors and implements, but also the data transfer between agricultural machinery and farm office software. ISOBUS is therefore the foundation for networked agricultural operations. Precision farming and intelligent data management would not be possible without ISOBUS.

* Source: www.aef-online.org

The right solution for every requirement

A modern ISOBUS system consists of various components, including tractor, terminal and implement. It always depends on what the terminal and attachments are able to do in each situation - and what equipment options have been installed. This is where the ISOBUS functions come into play.

ISOBUS functions are independent modules or building blocks within the ISOBUS system. These work as soon as they are included in all the components involved.

We use cookies and tracking technologies


User-friendliness is important to us, so we are constantly developing our offers and online services on the website. We would like to display suitable content and advertising for you. By continuing to use the website you agree to the use of cookies, except for Google marketing products. Personal Google marketing products are only used if you give your full consent, by clicking on "Agree".

Personal Google marketing products are only used if you click on "Agree".

Agreed Website use without personal Google marketing products.

You are welcome to call up further information and setting options in our data protection and cookie notes. Cookies | Data protection

Loading...

ISOBUS

Eine gemeinsame Sprache

So verständigen sich Maschine und Traktor herstellerübergreifend

Eine gemeinsame Sprache sprechen – das steht vereinfacht ausgedrückt hinter dem Begriff ISOBUS. Die Notwendigkeit dafür ergab sich aus der Tatsache, dass jeder Landtechnikhersteller ursprünglich seine eigene Elektroniklösung entwickelte. Ein Hindernis für jeden Landwirt, dessen Maschinenpark aus Geräten verschiedener Hersteller besteht.

Mit ISOBUS ist die herstellerübergreifend standardisierte Kommunikation zwischen Traktor und Anbaugerät durch genormte Hardware und Software gemeint: Eine echte Erleichterung Ihres Arbeitsalltags.

ISOBUS
ISOBUS

Mehr Komfort durch ISOBUS

ISOBUS beseitigt Insellösungen und stellt eine standardisierte, kompatible Verbindung zwischen Traktor und Gerät her, die per "plug and play" bei allen Kombinationen funktionieren soll: Einfach den ISOBUS Stecker in die ISOBUS Steckdose stecken und man ist einsatzbereit. Ein einziges ISOBUS Terminal ersetzt die Vielzahl anbaugerätspezifischer Terminals auf dem Traktor.

Die ISOBUS Datentechnologie standardisiert jedoch nicht nur die Kommunikation zwischen Traktoren und Anbaugeräten, sondern auch den Datentransfer zwischen Landmaschinen und landwirtschaftlicher Bürosoftware. ISOBUS legte somit den Grundstein für einen vernetzten landwirtschatlichen Betrieb. Precision Farming und intelligentes Datenmanagement wären ohne ISOBUS nicht möglich.

Quelle: www.aef-online.org

Für jeden Anspruch das Passende

Ein modernes ISOBUS System besteht aus verschiedenen Komponenten, einschließlich Traktor, Terminal und Anbaugerät. Dabei kommt es immer darauf an, was Terminal und Anbaugerät zu leisten in der Lage sind – und welche Ausstattungsoptionen verbaut wurden. Hier kommen die ISOBUS Funktionalitäten ins Spiel.

ISOBUS Funktionalitäten können als eigenständige Module oder Bausteine innerhalb des ISOBUS Systems verstanden werden. Diese funktionieren, sobald sie in allen beteiligten Komponenten enthalten sind.

Wir verwenden Cookies und Tracking-Technologien


Nutzerfreundlichkeit ist uns wichtig, daher entwickeln wir unsere Angebote und Online-Services auf der Website ständig weiter. Wir möchten Ihnen für Sie passende Inhalte und Werbung anzeigen. Durch eine weitere Nutzung der Website stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu, ausgenommen für Google-Marketing-Produkte. Personenbezogene Google-Marketing-Produkte werden nur eingesetzt, wenn Sie Ihr vollumfängliches Einverständnis erteilen, mit Klick auf "Einverstanden".

Personenbezogene Google-Marketing-Produkte kommen nur zum Einsatz, wenn Sie auf „Einverstanden“ klicken.

Einverstanden Website-Nutzung ohne personenbezogene Google-Marketing-Produkte.

Gerne können Sie weitere Informationen und Einstellungsmöglichkeiten in unseren Datenschutz- und Cookie-Hinweisen aufrufen. Cookies | Datenschutz

Loading...