Login Partner Portal


Start Remote Support

Get started on mowing your grassland crop straight away with no worries. Harvest the highest quality forage using innovative technology from PÖTTINGER. SENSOSAFE is an automated sensor-based assistance system that detects animals and enables you to identify fawns and other wild animals hiding in the field. Wildlife is protected and your forage stays clean. And all this with the highest level of efficiency and convenience.

Get started on mowing your grassland crop straight away with no worries. Harvest the highest quality forage using innovative technology from PÖTTINGER. SENSOSAFE is an automated sensor-based assistance system that detects animals and enables you to identify fawns and other wild animals hiding in the field. Wildlife is protected and your forage stays clean. And all this with the highest level of efficiency and convenience.




Technology

Technical data

 Sensosafe 300
Sensosafe 1000
Working width3 m-
Working width-8 - 10 m
Transport height3,95 m3,4 m
Transport width1,26 m2,5 m
Weight145 kg250 kg
Sensosafe 300
 Sensosafe 300
Working width3 m
Working width-
Transport height3,95 m
Transport width1,26 m
Weight145 kg
Sensosafe 1000
 Sensosafe 1000
Working width-
Working width8 - 10 m
Transport height3,4 m
Transport width2,5 m
Weight250 kg
Medien


Qualität

Quality

We manufacture our products using the very latest flexible industrial methods in several locations. Everything we do is delivered to the highest possible quality.
Here, we test our products as to their suitability in field conditions in order to pass on only the very best to our customers. The testing centre is one of the most modern in agriculture worldwide and has an excellent reputation. Many other internationally-recognised manufacturers have their products tested here.
Our customers expect our machines to operate faultlessly and be completely reliable. To achieve this, we apply the highest quality standards applicable to the manufacture of agricultural machines - our own. The whole production process is monitored by our internal quality management team.
Our coating processes involve the most environmentally-friendly painting methods. Powder-coated paintwork has proven to be flexible and durable in the field. This ensures that our machines retain their value even after years of hard service.

We use cookies and tracking technologies


User-friendliness is important to us, so we are constantly developing our offers and online services on the website. We would like to display suitable content and advertising for you. By continuing to use the website you agree to the use of cookies, except for Google marketing products. Personalised Google marketing products will only be used if you give your full consent ("Agree to all"). You can also customise the settings using the checkboxes provided.

Personal Google marketing products are only used if you click on "Agree".

Agreed Website use without personal Google marketing products.

You are welcome to call up further information and setting options in our data protection and cookie notes. Cookies | Data protection

Loading...

Starten Sie sorglos in die Mahd Ihres Grünlandes und ernten Sie Futter mit höchster Qualität durch innovative Technik von PÖTTINGER. SENSOSAFE, das automatisierte, sensorbasierte Assistenzsystem zur Tiererkennung hilft Ihnen Wildtiere im Futterbestand zu detektieren. Wildtiere werden geschützt und Ihr Futter bleibt sauber. Und das bei höchster Effizienz und einzigartigem Komfort.

Starten Sie sorglos in die Mahd Ihres Grünlandes und ernten Sie Futter mit höchster Qualität durch innovative Technik von PÖTTINGER. SENSOSAFE, das automatisierte, sensorbasierte Assistenzsystem zur Tiererkennung hilft Ihnen Wildtiere im Futterbestand zu detektieren. Wildtiere werden geschützt und Ihr Futter bleibt sauber. Und das bei höchster Effizienz und einzigartigem Komfort.




Technik
Medien

Videos



Qualität

Qualität

Wir produzieren mit flexiblen und modernsten industriellen Fertigungsmethoden an mehreren Standorten. Die Fertigung ist, je nach Kompetenz, ausgerichtet auf höchste Qualität.
Hier testen wir unsere Maschinen auf ihre Tauglichkeit in praxisnahen Einsatzbedingungen, um nur das Beste an unsere Kunden weiterzugeben. Das Prüfzentrum zählt weltweit zu den modernsten in der Landtechnik und hat einen exzellenten Ruf. Auch viele andere internationale Produzenten lassen ihre Erzeugnisse auf Herz und Nieren testen.
Unsere Kunden setzen bei unseren Maschinen eine einwandfreie Funktion und absolute Zuverlässigkeit voraus. Daher legen wir die höchsten Qualitätsstandards an, die es in der Herstellung von Landmaschinen gibt – unsere eigenen. Die gesamte Produktion wird vom hauseigenen Qualitätsmanagement permanent überwacht.
Bei unserem Lackier-Verfahren handelt es sich um die umweltfreundlichste Lackiermethode. In der Praxis zeichnet sich dieses Beschichtungsverfahren durch seine Elastizität und Langlebigkeit aus. So behalten unsere Maschinen auch nach vielen Jahren harten Einsatzes ihren Wert.
Zur Lackiertechnik Website

Wir verwenden Cookies und Tracking-Technologien


Nutzerfreundlichkeit ist uns wichtig, daher entwickeln wir unsere Angebote und Online-Services auf der Website ständig weiter. Wir möchten Ihnen für Sie passende Inhalte und Werbung anzeigen. Durch eine weitere Nutzung der Website stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu, ausgenommen für Google-Marketing-Produkte. Personenbezogene Google-Marketing-Produkte werden nur eingesetzt, wenn Sie Ihr vollumfängliches Einverständnis erteilen, mit Klick auf "Einverstanden".

Personenbezogene Google-Marketing-Produkte kommen nur zum Einsatz, wenn Sie auf „Einverstanden“ klicken.

Einverstanden Website-Nutzung ohne personenbezogene Google-Marketing-Produkte.

Gerne können Sie weitere Informationen und Einstellungsmöglichkeiten in unseren Datenschutz- und Cookie-Hinweisen aufrufen. Cookies | Datenschutz

Loading...