Get your machine ready for the next season. Your dealership is happy to assist you is getting high-quality spare and wear parts. As a thank you, PÖTTINGER will send you an exclusive 10,000 mAh wireless powerbank free of charge.

This promotion is valid from 01 November 2023 to 31 March 2024.

The minimum purchase to participate in the promotion is € 600 excl. VAT (PÖTTINGER spare and wear parts). It's easy: register and upload your invoice here:

* Mandatory

**) Conditions of participation

By participating, you accept the terms and conditions of the "Winter service for a trouble-free summer" promotion. The campaign is organised and implemented by PÖTTINGER Landtechnik GmbH, Industriegelände 1, A-4710 Grieskirchen. Participants must be of legal age.

All participants who complete the mandatory fields online between 01 November 2023 and 31 March 2024 and upload their invoice with an order value of at least €600 (not including VAT) will be entered into the promotion.

PÖTTINGER will send the promotion gift by post to the address provided. It is not possible for the value of the fan articles to be paid out in cash.

PÖTTINGER reserves the right to change the terms and conditions and the promotion itself at any time without having to provide a reason. No correspondence, legal or otherwise, will be entered into.

I agree to PÖTTINGER Landtechnik GmbH, Industriegelände 1, 4710 Grieskirchen and the affiliated companies of the PÖTTINGER Group [https://www.poettinger.at/group] using and processing the data that I have provided for participation in the customer promotion. Permission can be withdrawn at any time by sending an e-mail to secure@poettinger.at. Withdrawing permission has no influence on the data processing that has already taken place.



Information in accordance with Article 13 of the GDPR


Responsible person
The responsible person referred to in Article 4 paragraph 7 of the GDPR is the company PÖTTINGER Landtechnik GmbH, Industriegelände 1, 4710 Grieskirchen, Austria; Phone: +43 7248 600-0; Email address: secure@poettinger.at

Data protection manager
At the moment it is not a legal necessity to appoint a data protection manager.

Intended use
The personal data provided as part of the promotion (name, address, telephone number and email address) are collected and used exclusively for the running of the promotion. This includes your registering for the promotion and the promotional gift being sent to you by post.
The data is not processed for any other purpose than the one mentioned above.

Legal basis
The processing of your personal data is based on your permission in accordance with Article 6(1)(a) of the GDPR.

Storage period
Your data will only be stored for as long as is necessary for the purpose of carrying out the promotion. As soon as the purpose is fulfilled or you withdraw your permission, your data will be erased, provided that there are no other legal retention obligations or legitimate reasons to the contrary.

Data transmission
We will only disclose your data to third parties if this is necessary to carry out the promotion, e.g. to shipping service providers for the delivery of the gift. The data will not be passed on for other purposes unless you have expressly given your permission for this or there is a legal obligation to do so.

Data subject rights
According to the provisions of the GDPR, you have the right to information, correction, erasure, restriction of processing and data transmission of your personal data. You also have the right to withdraw your permission at any time by emailing secure@poettinger.at. Withdrawing permission has no influence on the data processing that has already taken place.
You are also entitled to lodge a complaint with the data protection authorities (www.dsb.gv.at).

Not providing full information
Forms that are not filled out completely cannot take part.

Profiling
No profiling will be carried out.

Login Partner Portal


Start Remote Support

We use cookies and tracking technologies


User-friendliness is important to us, which is why we are constantly developing the offers and online services available on our website. We would like to show content and advertising you are interested in. Continuing to browse the website means that cookies will be used. Cookies are only used in relation to personalised Google marketing products if you give your full consent ("Agree to all"). You can also customise the settings using the checkboxes provided.

Certain web technologies and cookies help to make this website easily accessible and user friendly. This covers essential basic functionalities, such as navigating the website, the way it is displayed in your browser and requesting your consent. This website will not work without the web technologies and cookies mentioned above.

Purpose of cookie

Duration

Accept-Cookie

Saves information if the "Accept cookies" banner was accepted or not.

6 Months

Country (layer) and language (lang)

Saves the country and language selected by the user.

6 Months

More Info

We are constantly striving to improve the user-friendliness and performance of our website. That is why we use analysis technologies (including cookies), which monitor and evaluate anonymously which contents of our website are used and how often they are accessed.

Purpose of cookie

Duration

Google Analytics

Analysis of how the website is used (see below).

6 Months

More Info

We use web technologies (including cookies) provided by several partner companies to ensure we show you relevant content on our website and social media channels. This means that the content displayed is customised and displayed according to the way you use our website.

Purpose of cookie

Duration

YouTube

We link to YouTube videos from our website and use the extended data protection provided by YouTube. YouTube does not save any information about visitors to this website, unless you watch a video.Find out more here:https://support.google.com/youtube/answer/171780?hl=dehttps://www.google.de/intl/de/policies/privacy/We do not have any control over YouTube cookies, but you can block these cookies in your browser settings.

6 Months

More Info
More Info
Loading...

Machen Sie Ihre Maschine fit für den nächsten Einsatz. Ihr Händler unterstützt Sie gerne bei der Versorgung mit hochwertigen Ersatz- und Verschleißteilen. Als Dankeschön erhalten Sie gratis eine exklusive kabellose PÖTTINGER Powerbank mit 10.000 mAh.

Diese Aktion gilt noch bis 31. März 2024

Der Mindestumsatz für die Teilnahme ist 600 € netto (PÖTTINGER Ersatzteil- und Verschleißteile). Registrieren Sie sich und laden Sie hier ganz einfach Ihre Rechnung hoch:

* Pflichtfelder

**) Teilnahmebedingungen

Mit Ihrer Teilnahme akzeptieren Sie die Teilnamebedingungen der Aktion „Winterservice statt Sommersorgen“ Die Aktion wird von der PÖTTINGER Landtechnik GmbH, Industriegelände 1, A-4710 Grieskirchen durchgeführt und veranstaltet. Die Teilnehmer:innen müssen volljährig sein.

Alle Teilnehmer:innen, die zwischen 01. November 2023 und 31. März 2024, online die Pflichtfelder vollständig ausfüllen und eine Rechnung mit einem Bestellwert von mindestens 600 € netto hochladen, nehmen an der Aktion teil.

Das Geschenk von PÖTTINGER wird postalisch an die angegebene Adresse zugestellt. Eine Barauszahlung der Geschenkartikel ist nicht möglich.

Das Unternehmen PÖTTINGER behält sich das Recht vor, die Teilnahmebedingungen sowie die Aktion jederzeit ohne Angabe von Gründen zu ändern. Der Rechtsweg ist ausgeschlossen.

Mit dem akzeptieren der Teilnahmebedingungen stimme ich auch der Verwendung meiner für die Teilnahme an der Endkundenaktion angegebenen Daten durch die PÖTTINGER Landtechnik GmbH, Industriegelände 1, 4710 Grieskirchen und die im Konzern verbundenen Unternehmen der PÖTTINGER Gruppe (https://www.poettinger.at/group) zu. Die Zustimmung kann jederzeit per E-Mail an secure@poettinger.at formlos widerrufen werden. Auf die bereits erfolgte Datenverarbeitung hat der Widerruf keinen Einfluss.


 

Information nach Art. 13 DSGVO

 

Verantwortlicher
Verantwortlicher im Sinne des Art 4 Ziffer 7 DSGVO ist die Firma PÖTTINGER Landtechnik GmbH, Industriegelände 1, 4710 Grieskirchen, Österreich; Telefon: +43 7248 600-0; E-Mail-Adresse: secure@poettinger.at

Datenschutzbeauftragter
Die Bestellung eines Datenschutzbeauftragten ist derzeit gesetzlich nicht vorgeschrieben.

Verwendungszweck
Die im Rahmen der Geschenkaktion angegebenen personenbezogenen Daten (Name, Adresse, Telefonnummer und Mailadresse) werden ausschließlich zum Zweck der Durchführung der Geschenkaktion erhoben und verwendet. Dazu gehören die Registrierung Ihrer Teilnahme und die anschließende postalische Übermittlung des Geschenkes.
Eine Datenverarbeitung zu einem anderen als dem oben genannten Zweck erfolgt nicht.

Rechtsgrundlage
Die Verarbeitung Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten erfolgt auf Grundlage Ihrer Einwilligung gemäß Artikel 6 Absatz 1 lit. a DSGVO.

Speicherdauer
Ihre Daten werden nur so lange gespeichert, wie es für den Zweck der Durchführung der Geschenkaktion erforderlich ist. Sobald der Zweck erfüllt ist oder Sie Ihre Einwilligung widerrufen, werden Ihre Daten gelöscht, sofern keine rechtlichen Aufbewahrungspflichten oder berechtigten Interessen entgegenstehen.

Datenübermittlung
Wir geben Ihre Daten nur an Dritte weiter, sofern dies zur Durchführung der Geschenkaktion erforderlich ist, z. B. an Versanddienstleister für die Zustellung des Geschenks. Eine Weitergabe zu anderen Zwecken erfolgt nicht, es sei denn, Sie haben hierzu ausdrücklich eingewilligt oder es besteht eine rechtliche Verpflichtung.

Betroffenenrechte
Gemäß den Bestimmungen der DSGVO haben Sie das Recht auf Auskunft, Berichtigung, Löschung, Einschränkung der Verarbeitung und Datenübertragbarkeit Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten. Sie haben außerdem das Recht, Ihre Einwilligung jederzeit per Mail an secure@poettinger.at zu widerrufen. Auf die bereits erfolgte Datenverarbeitung hat der Widerruf keinen Einfluss.
Auch steht Ihnen das Recht zu, gegen die Verarbeitung Beschwerde bei der Datenschutzbehörde, (www.dsb.gv.at), zu erheben.

Folgen der nicht-Bereitstellung
Nicht vollständig ausgefüllte Formulare können nicht berücksichtigt werden.

Profiling
Es findet kein Profiling statt.

Wir verwenden Cookies und Tracking-Technologien


Nutzerfreundlichkeit ist uns wichtig, daher entwickeln wir unsere Angebote und Online-Services auf der Website ständig weiter. Wir möchten Ihnen für Sie passende Inhalte und Werbung anzeigen. Durch eine weitere Nutzung der Website werden technisch erforderliche Cookies gesetzt. Personenbezogene Google-Marketing-Produkte werden Cookies nur eingesetzt, wenn Sie Ihre Einwilligung erteilen ("Allem zustimmen"). Sie können ebenso individuelle Einstellungen mittels der angeführten Checkboxen treffen.

Gewisse Web-Technologien und Cookies tragen dazu bei, diese Webseite für Sie einfach zugänglich und userfreundlich darzustellen. Sowohl wesentliche Grundfunktionalitäten, wie die Navigation auf der Webseite, als auch die richtige Darstellung in Ihrem Browser oder die Abfrage Ihrer Zustimmung sind damit gemeint. Diese Website funktioniert ohne die genannten Web-Technologien und Cookies nicht.

Zweck des Cookies

Dauer

Cookie-Einwilligung

Speichert , ob das Banner zur „Cookie-Einwilligung“ akzeptiert wurde.

6 Monate

Land (layer) und Sprache (lang)

Speichert die vom Nutzer gewählte Land- und Sprachauswahl.

6 Monate

Mehr Infos

Wir möchten uns ständig hinsichtlich Nutzerfreundlichkeit und Leistungsfähigkeit unserer Website verbessern. Daher setzen wir Analyse-Technologien (auch Cookies) ein, welche anonym messen und auswerten, welche Inhalte unserer Website genutzt werden und wie häufig diese aufgerufen werden.

Zweck des Cookies

Dauer

Google Analytics

Analyse der Benutzung der Website, siehe unterhalb.

6 Monate

Mehr Infos

Wir möchten Ihnen relevante Inhalte auf unserer Website und auf Social Media anzeigen, daher verwenden wir Web-Technologien (auch Cookies) von einigen Partnerunternehmen. Dadurch werden die dargestellten Inhalte auf Ihr Nutzungsverhalten zugeschnitten und angezeigt.

Zweck des Cookies

Dauer

YouTube

Wir binden YouTube Videos auf unserer Website ein und verwenden hierbei den erweiterten Datenschutzmodus von YouTube. Es werden von YouTube keine Informationen über die Besucher auf dieser Website gespeichert, es sei denn, es wird ein Video angesehen. Nähere Informationen finden Sie hier: https://support.google.com/youtube/answer/171780?hl=de https://www.google.de/intl/de/policies/privacy/ Wir haben keine Kontrolle über YouTube Cookies, Sie können diese Cookies in Ihren Browser-Einstellungen blockieren.

6 Monate

Mehr Infos
Mehr Infos
Loading...